The Active Listener Sampler 26

by The Active Listener

supported by
/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.

about

Thanks to Martin Butler for the sleeve art. Commisions and portfolio at: www.martinrossbutler.com

Paperhead "Eye For Eye", from the album "Africa Avenue" troubleinmindrecs.com/catalog.html
The Baudelaires "Where You Go", from the E.P "Be a Baudelaire" thebaudelaires.bandcamp.com
Jouis "All That Is And Is One", from the album "Dojo" jouis.bandcamp.com
Shinkiro "The Formula For Unending Life", from the forthcoming E.P "Ceremonial Ride" shinkiro.bandcamp.com
Moonsicles "Crystal Spy", from the album "Creeper" moonsicl.es
United Bible Studies "Clay In My Hand", from the album "Doineann" united-bible-studies.bandcamp.com/album/doineann
The Carousels "My Beating Heart", from the album "Love Changes Like The Seasons" www.sugarbushrecords.com/2014/10/out-now-carousels-love-changes-like.html
Julie's Haircut "Karlsruhe", from the deluxe reissue of "Ashram Equinox" julieshaircut.bandcamp.com/album/ashram-equinox-deluxe-edition
Concretism "Tesseract", from the album "Town Planning" www.normanrecords.com/records/150481-concretism-town-planning-
Sam Cohen "Kepler 62", from the forthcoming album "Cool It" www.facebook.com/samcohenmusic
Sounds of Sputnik "Light Scheme (Mind Movies Remix), from the album "New Born" soundsofsputnik.bandcamp.com/album/new-born
Gareth Davies "Thistledown Lodging", from the album "The Spirit Garden" alternateaudio.bandcamp.com/album/the-spirit-garden
The UnSeen "Her Father's Voice", from the album "Mary" www.reverbworship.com
Human Greed "World Fair Theme" from the album, "World Fair" omnempathy.bandcamp.com/album/world-fair
Ummagma "Live & Let Die", from the album "Antigravity" ummagma.bandcamp.com
Mark Fry "Aeroplanes", from the album "South Wind, Clear Sky" www.secondlanguagemusic.com/subscriptions.html
The Familiars "Clovis", from the album "Martyred Hearts" thefamiliars1.bandcamp.com/album/martyred-hearts-2

credits

released 25 November 2014

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist