The Active Listener Psychedelic Sampler 3

by The Active Listener

supported by
subscribers:
/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.

about

Download for free or pay to make a donation to the upkeep of the Active Listener website : active-listener.blogspot.com

For more info about these artists please visit :

The Coffee Sergeants - www.coffeesergeants.com
The Galileo 7 - www.thegalileo7.fourfour.com
The Luck of Eden Hall - theluckofedenhall.bandcamp.com
Tom Dyer - www.greenmonkeyrecords.com
Formes - formes.bandcamp.com
lightsweetcrude - lightsweetcrudemusic.wordpress.com
The Laurels - www.facebook.com/theelaurels
Houdan The Mystic - houdanthemystic.bandcamp.com
Conspiracy of Owls - burgerrecords.bandcamp.com/album/conspiracy-of-owls
The Solar System - thesolarsystem.bandcamp.com
Seven Scarred Faces - sevenscarredfaces.bandcamp.com
Kontiki Suite - kontikisuite.bandcamp.com
Alexander Khodchenko - alexanderkhodchenko.bandcamp.com
Todd Dillingham - myspace.com/todddillingham
The Snails - www.thesnails.gr
Green Pajamas - thegreenpajamas.net

credits

released 21 December 2012

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist