The Active Listener Sampler 11

by The Active Listener

supported by
/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    We do it for the love of it! Download for free, or make a small donation towards the running costs of the Active Listener - all gratefully accepted!

     name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.

about

Sleeve art by the extremely talented Matt Talbot - salivate over more of his art at mattrobot.com

"Where Can I hear more from these artists and buy their material?" I hear you ask.

Right here.

Follow the links and please support these talented people!

The Sufis : store.cornershop.com
Elastic Sleep : elasticsleep.bandcamp.com
Hollow Mirrors : hollowmirrors.bandcamp.com
The Janitors : thejanitors.bandcamp.com
The Hypnotic Eye : www.facebook.com/hypnoticeye
Gemini Revolution : soundcloud.com/geminirevolution
The Striped Bananas : thestripedbananas.bandcamp.com
The Book of the Lost : www.facebook.com/thebookofthelost
David A Jaycock : soundcloud.com/david-a-jaycock
Trappist Afterland : trappistafterland.bandcamp.com
Cornershop store.cornershop.com
Big Dwarf : ajarrecords.com/shop/big-dwarf-towards-abstraction-album/
Quimper : quimper.bandcamp.com
The Boxing Lesson : theboxinglesson.bandcamp.com
Juleah : juleah.bandcamp.com
Kanoi : kanoi.bandcamp.com

credits

released August 8, 2013

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

The Active Listener Wellington, New Zealand

contact / help

Contact The Active Listener

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code