The Active Listener Sampler 2020

by The Active Listener

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.

about

Thanks to all of our supporters and to all of the artists who contributed to this release.

Lots of musicians are finding it tough financially at the moment, so if you hear something you like here please visit the artists at the following links and buy some merch or a download.

Scrambled Limbs: scrambledlimbs.bandcamp.com
Big Dwarf: bigdwarf.bandcamp.com
Mystery Flavors: themysteryflavors.bandcamp.com
Gandhi's Hands: gandhishands.bandcamp.com
Adam Leonard: adamleonard.bandcamp.com
Hanford Reach: hanfordreach.bandcamp.com
The Love Explosion: theloveexplosion.bandcamp.com
REVBJELDE: buriedtreasure.bandcamp.com
Synthetic Villains: syntheticvillains.bandcamp.com/releases
Juleah: juleah.bandcamp.com
Monta At Odds: montaatodds.bandcamp.com
Chewed Palaces: chewedtape.bandcamp.com/album/chewed-palaces-ep
Briars Frome: briarsfrome.bandcamp.com
Trappist Afterland: trappistafterland.bandcamp.com
Georgio Valentino: georgiothedovevalentino.com
Pyre of Descent: pyreofdescent.bandcamp.com
Sand Snowman: tonefloat.com/2018/05/02/sand-snowman-seven-sisters-seven-seas-lp/ and sandsnowman.bandcamp.com
The Danbury Lie: thedanburylie.bandcamp.com
Bruce Hendrickson & The Blue Giant Zeta Puppies: brucehendricksonthebluegiantzetapuppies.bandcamp.com
Rowan: Morrision: rowanmorrison.bandcamp.com and millersoundslabel.bandcamp.com/music
The Greek Theatre: thegreektheatre1.bandcamp.com
Sleepyard: sleepyard.bandcamp.com
Katje Janisch: katjejanisch.bandcamp.com
The Striped Bananas: thestripedbananas.bandcamp.com
Sky Picnic: skypicnic.bandcamp.com
The Yesterday Boys: theyesterdayboys.bandcamp.com
The Engine Room: theengineroom1.bandcamp.com

credits

released April 11, 2020

license

all rights reserved

tags

If you like The Active Listener, you may also like: