The Active Listener Sampler 21

by The Active Listener

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    Free downloads are welcome (just enter $0). Any donations are also gratefully received and help fund the Active Listener blog and future samplers - thanks!

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.

about

Special thanks to Courtney Jones for sleeve art .

To hear more from these artists please visit:
Southern Boutique: southernboutique.bandcamp.com
The Electric Magpie: electricmagpie.bandcamp.com
Coloured Clocks: colouredclocks.bandcamp.com
Verma: troubleinmindrecs.com/bands/verma.html
Tor Peders: www.fruitsdemerrecords.com/torpeders.html
Pez Headz: pezheadz.bandcamp.com
Dark Haze: darkhaze.bandcamp.com
The Goatman Motion Picture Soundtrack: www.reverbworship.com/news_2_10.html
Firefay & Alison O'Donnell: stonetaperecordings.bandcamp.com
Savage Sister: savagesister.bandcamp.com
The Planets Collide: theplanetscollide.bandcamp.com/releases
The Galileo 7: thegalileo7.fourfour.com
The Love Explosion: theloveexplosion.blogspot.com
Torpa: torpa.bandcamp.com
Casual Strangers: www.facebook.com/CasualStrangers

Help support independent music!

credits

released June 22, 2014

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

The Active Listener Wellington, New Zealand

contact / help

Contact The Active Listener

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code