The Active Listener Sampler 27

by The Active Listener

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.

about

Sleeve art by Matt Talbot : www.mattrobot.com

Please visit these links to support the featured artists:

1. Junkboy - Redwood, from the album Sovereign Sky: www.enraptured-records.com/products-page/12-vinyl-lp/junkboy-sovereign-sky/
2. Odessey & Oracle - Alphabet, from the album Odessey & Oracle & The Casiotone Orchestra: www.facebook.com/pages/Odessey-Oracle/398543783635710
3. Slight - Spirit School, from the E.P Spirit School / Tasting: slightsound.bandcamp.com/album/spirit-school-tasting
4. Connected View - Long Way Out, from the album m a k o s h i k a v i d e o : connectedview.bandcamp.com/album/m-a-k-o-s-h-i-k-a-v-i-d-e-o
5. Monta At Odds - Hustle For Pennies, from the album Robots of Munich: montaatodds.bandcamp.com
6. Prisoner of Mars - Dimension Man (Alt.), original version from the album A Night Out in the Wrong Shoes: theprisonerofmars.bandcamp.com
7. Beaulieu Porch - Golden Face, from the album The Carmelita Divine: tillsammansrecords.bandcamp.com
8. Violet Woods - Raw Love, from the album Violet Woods: violetwoods.bandcamp.com
9. The Wise Dude's Revolver - Air, from the album Here The Sun: www.facebook.com/wisedudesrevolver
10. Palace of Swords & Midwich Youth Club - We Are The New Hyperboreans, from the upcoming Palace of Swords Remix Project:
www.facebook.com/pages/Palace-of-Swords/208750835810091, midwichyouthclub.bandcamp.com
11. Simon Magus & The Holy See - The Children of Bow Abbey, from the Soundtrack of the same name: www.facebook.com/pages/Villa-9/464877206960833
12. Emily Jones - Pieces of People, from the album Autumn Eye: owltextures.bandcamp.com
13. Aether Beach - Friends, from the E.P Aether Beach: aetherbeach.com
14. Schizo Fun Addict - Endorphin Portal, from the E.P Schizo Fun Addict Vs. The Bordellos: schizofunaddictvsthebordellos.bandcamp.com/releases
15. Sun Eater - Twin Peaks, from the E.P Arum / Twin Peaks: suneatertacoma.bandcamp.com
16. L'augmentation - Soleil, from the self titled retrospective: www.facebook.com/pages/Laugmentation/119267801612979
17. The Ilk - The Signalman, from the E.P Weihnachten: theilk1.bandcamp.com/releases
18. Cheshire Plane - How Many Times?, from the album Warning - For Recreational Use Only: cheshireplane.bandcamp.com

credits

released January 9, 2015

license

all rights reserved

tags

If you like The Active Listener, you may also like: