The Active Listener Sampler 36

by The Active Listener

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    Enter $0 to download for free, or make a donation if you enjoy what we do. Any donations that you make are extremely welcome, and help to cover the running costs of the Active Listener website / Bandcamp hosting fees etc.

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.

about

Thanks to Andrew McGranahan for the superb cover art - check out more of his amazing collages here: instagram.com/andrew_mcgranahan/

To find out more about the featured artists check out this month's reviews at active-listener.blogspot.com, as well as the following links

The Diamond Center - thediamondcenter.bandcamp.com

Dr Cosmo's Tape Lab - drcosmostapelab.bandcamp.com

Paul Roland - www.facebook.com/RealPaulRoland

Barry Uhl - barryuhl.bandcamp.com

The Wheelers of Oz - thewheelersofoz.bandcamp.com

The Wrong Society - thewrongsociety.bandcamp.com

The Savage Blush - thesavageblush.bandcamp.com

Paul Messis - paulmessis.bandcamp.com

The Tomorrowmen - thetomorrowmen.bandcamp.com

Salad Boys - www.troubleinmindrecs.com/salad-boys-metalmania/

Drug Cabin - drugcabin.com

The Blue Giant Zeta Puppies - thebluegiantzetapuppies.bandcamp.com

Me & My Kites - www.facebook.com/Me-and-My-Kites-480903238624427/timeline/

Trappist Afterland Band - trappistafterland.bandcamp.com

Erasers - erasers.bandcamp.com

Cosmic Analog Ensemble - hisstology.bandcamp.com

Midwich Youth Club - midwichyouthclub.bandcamp.com

credits

released September 30, 2015

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

The Active Listener Wellington, New Zealand

contact / help

Contact The Active Listener

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code