The Active Listener Sampler 40

by The Active Listener

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    Download for free by entering $0 into the payment field. Any donations are gratefully accepted and help us keep doing what we do by covering the running costs of The Active Listener website and Bandcamp page.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.

about

Sleeve art by Timothy Meskers of White Candles (theactivelistener.bandcamp.com/album/white-candles-flowers-for-delia-al009) and Garden Gate (gardengate.bandcamp.com/releases).

To hear more from the featured artists please visit:

Magic Shoppe: magicshoppe.bandcamp.com
New Planet Trampoline: newplanettrampoline.bandcamp.com
Shadowgraphs: shadowgraphsnc.bandcamp.com/releases
Firefay: firefay.bandcamp.com
Wyrdstone: wyrdstone.bandcamp.com
Faten Kanaan: fatenkanaan.bandcamp.com
Augenwasser: augenwasser.bandcamp.com
Violet Swells: violetswells.bandcamp.com
Scrambled Limbs: scrambledlimbs.bandcamp.com
New Cardinals: newcardinals.bandcamp.com
Pulselovers: pulselovers.bandcamp.com
Lunar Grave: lunargrave.bandcamp.com/music
Mystic Brew: mysticbrew.bandcamp.com
Yuusa Muusa: soundcloud.com/yuusa-muusa/sets/yuusa-muusa
Prana Crafter: pranacrafter.bandcamp.com

credits

released March 1, 2016

license

all rights reserved

tags

If you like The Active Listener, you may also like: