The Active Listener Sampler 5

by The Active Listener

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.

about

The Active Listener Samplers are FREE for those who want them to be, no strings attached, no guilt necessary.
If you enjoy the Active Listener blog you are welcome to make a donation to the running costs by inputting a price of your choosing when you download.

Hear more from these artists:
The Sunchymes: thesunchymes.bandcamp.com
Chris Sherman: chrissherman.bandcamp.com
Powder Blue: powderbluemusic.bandcamp.com
Beat Mark: ampleplay.co.uk/artists/beat-mark/
French Boutik: www.facebook.com/frenchboutik
The Freezing Hands: www.facebook.com/TheFreezingHands?fref=ts
The Sudden Death of Stars : suddendeathofstars.bandcamp.com
The Blondi's Salvation: blondissalvation.bandcamp.com
The Floating World: www.facebook.com/riverofflowers?fref=ts
Jane Woodman: www.janewoodman.com
Daydream Machine: daydream-machine.bandcamp.com
Ummagma: ummagma.bandcamp.com
Dr Marmalade's...: soundcloud.com/dr-marmalade
Bed Rugs: www.facebook.com/pages/Bed-Rugs/172778518165?ref=ts&fref=ts
Surly Gates: soundcloud.com/surlygates
Temple of the Smoke: templeofthesmoke.bandcamp.com

credits

released February 20, 2013

license

all rights reserved

tags

If you like The Active Listener, you may also like: