The Active Listener Sampler 6

by The Active Listener

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.

about

Download for free, or choose a price to contribute to the running costs of the Active Listener.

Cover art by Richard Tingley : www.richardtingley.co.uk

To hear more music from these bands visit:

The Magnificent Brotherhood : soundcloud.com/two-stroke-music/sets/the-magnificent-brotherhood
The Kumari : thekumari.bandcamp.com
Paul Messis : www.paulmessis.moonfruit.com
The Effervescing Paintbox : www.facebook.com/pages/The-Effervescing-Paintbox/38268055427
Jonathan Mono : jonathanmono.bandcamp.com
New Electric Ride : newelectricride.bandcamp.com/album/new-electric-ride-ep
Gravys Drop : www.facebook.com/GravysDrop?fref=ts
Joel Jerome : www.facebook.com/joeljeromemusicpage?fref=ts
Palace of Swords : www.facebook.com/pages/Palace-of-Swords/208750835810091
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard : kinggizzardandthelizardwizard.com
Dodson & Fogg : wisdomtwinsbooks.weebly.com/dodson-and-fogg.html
The Diamond Family Archive : thediamondfamilyarchive.bandcamp.com
Crafting For Foes : craftingforfoes.co.uk
Frugal Puritan : www.folkpolicerecordings.com/northwestern.html
Sounds of Sputnik : www.facebook.com/SoundsofSputnik

credits

released March 27, 2013

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

The Active Listener Wellington, New Zealand

contact / help

Contact The Active Listener

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code