The New & Improved Active Listener Sampler

by The Active Listener

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.

about

To hear more from these artists please visit the following links:

Radiophonic Tuckshop: soundcloud.com/radiophonictuckshop
Lake Ruth: lakeruth.bandcamp.com
Jonathan Heron: jonathonheron.bandcamp.com/album/skylark
The Greek Theatre: thegreektheatre1.bandcamp.com
The Village: soundcloud.com/thevillage-2
Dulcemuse: katjejanisch.bandcamp.com/album/dulcemuse?t=2
Hanford Reach: hanfordreach.bandcamp.com
Warrior Squares: warriorsquares.bandcamp.com
The Late Pioneers: thelatepioneers.bandcamp.com
The Citradels: thecitradels.bandcamp.com
Headroom: www.troubleinmindrecs.com/headroom-head-in-the-clouds-limited-blue-vinyl-lp/
The Paperweight Array: thepaperweightarray.bandcamp.com
Briars Frome: briarsfrome.bandcamp.com
Three Dimensional Tanx: threedimensionaltanx.bandcamp.com
Keith Seatman: keithseatman.bandcamp.com
Diamond Incarnation: diamondincarnation.bandcamp.com
Chris Oliver: chrisoliver.bandcamp.com
East and West Rendezvous: eastrecords.bandcamp.com/album/i

credits

released October 12, 2017

license

all rights reserved

tags

If you like The Active Listener, you may also like: