The Active Listener Sampler 12

by The Active Listener

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    Download for free (guilt-free!) or feel free to make a small donation to cover the costs associated with the blog and these compilations.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.

about

Sleeve art by the extremely talented Matt Talbot - view more of his art and bombard him with commissions at mattrobot.com

Follow the links and please support these talented artists:

Schnauser (U.K) - schnauser.bandcamp.com
Dark Ocean Colors (U.S) - www.facebook.com/pages/Dark-Ocean-Colors/239474756096499
Soft Healer (U.S) - monofonuspress.com/store/soft-healer-3
Electric Citizen (U.S) - electriccitizenband.bandcamp.com
Beautify Junkyards (Portugal) - www.beautifyjunkyards.bandcamp.com
Devonian Gardens (Canada) - devoniangardens.bandcamp.com
Barry Brusseau (U.S) - www.barrybrusseau.com
The Kitchen Cynics (Scotland) - kitchencynics.bandcamp.com
James McKeown (U.K) - negativedriverecords.bandcamp.com
Void Watcher (New Zealand) - voidwatcher.bandcamp.com/album/void-watcher
Flying Cape Experience (Finland) - soundcloud.com/flying-cape-experience
Prevrat (U.S) - prevrat.bandcamp.com
Joseph Bridge (Canada) - www.youtube.com/user/BridgeTunes?feature=watch
Beyond From Within (U.S) - www.beyondfromwithin.com
Montibus Communitas (Peru) - montibuscommunitas.bandcamp.com
Lil Daggers (U.S) - beyondbeyondisbeyondrecords.bandcamp.com/album/no-pizza-no-peace

credits

released September 13, 2013

license

all rights reserved

tags

If you like The Active Listener, you may also like: