The Active Listener Sampler 18

by The Active Listener

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    Free downloads are welcome - just enter $0. Any donations are gratefully accepted.

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.

about

This month's best new music - artists as reviewed recently on the Active Listener as well as other more recent discoveries - so much good stuff this month that I had to run well over time with this much longer than normal selection.

Cover art by Keith Crocker - messages/commissions welcome: www.facebook.com/keith.crocker.73

To hear more music from the featured artists please visit:
The Red Plastic Buddha: redplasticbuddha.bandcamp.com
Klaus Johann Grobe: troubleinmindrecs.com/bands/klausjohanngrobe.html
Schizo Fun Addict: soundcloud.com/schizofunaddict/sets/the-sun-yard-by-schizo-fun-1
The Green Tambourine Band: theactivelistener.bandcamp.com
Octopus Syng: megadodo.bandcamp.com/album/reverberating-garden-no-7
Silver Trees: soundcloud.com/silver-trees
Blackstone RNGRS: saintmarierecords.bandcamp.com/album/descendant
Oliver Cherer: www.facebook.com/olivercherer
Sand Snowman: theactivelistener.bandcamp.com/album/the-active-listener-introduces-sand-snowman-private-culture-2006-2013-redux-al014
Flying Cape Experience / Joaquim Barato: theactivelistener.bandcamp.com/album/joaquim-barato-flying-cape-experience-8-al015
Walrus: walrustheband.bandcamp.com
The Dandelion Seeds: thedandelionseeds.bandcamp.com
The Sunchymes: thesunchymes.bandcamp.com
Loop Tide: looplinemusic.bandcamp.com/album/tides
The Magnetic Mind: www.facebook.com/magneticminduk
Prana Crafter: pranacrafter.bandcamp.com
Brayan: brayan.bandcamp.com/album/ep
Earthling Society: earthlingsocietycouk.bandcamp.com
Cremator: soundcloud.com/series-aphonos/cremator-ringmaster
The Nebyudelic Sound System: soundcloud.com/nebyudelic

credits

released March 24, 2014

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

The Active Listener Wellington, New Zealand

contact / help

Contact The Active Listener

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code